Archive

Fri 25 May
13:15-15:30 | Aarhus University, Building 1453-415
Kerinth, the gnostic, on Christ and the Holy Spirit percepted as a dove
v/ Jan Dochhorn, Durham University
Thu 03 May
14:15-17:00 | Aarhus University, Building 1451-216
Bultmann’s Theologie des Neuen Testaments and New Testament Theology Today
v/ Francis Watson, Durham University
Wed 02 May
13:15-15:00 | Aarhus University, Building 1453-415
What Is a Gospel?
v/ Francis Watson, Durham University Johannes Munck Lecture
Wed 11 Apr
13:15-15:30 | Aarhus University, Building 1451-331
The epistolary self of Paul in the letter to the Philippians
v/ Eve-Marie Becker
Wed 07 Mar
13:15-16:00 | Aarhus University, Building 1453-415
Thesis-seminar
Sigurvin Jónsson, Doctoral student in New Testament studies will present a chapter of his dissertation. Nicolas Wiater (University of St. Andrews) will respond.
Tue 06 Mar
13:15-15:30 | Aarhus University, Building 1451-331
Experiencing the Roman World: Travel and Identity in Polybius, Chariton and Acts
v/ Nicolas Wiater, University of St. Andrews
Thu 14 Dec
11:15-13:00 | Bed og Arbejd (1453-415)
Oslo/Aarhus New Testament Seminar
Deadline for paper abstracts: Nov 27. Abstracts should be submitted to Marianne Bjelland Kartzow (m.b.kartzow[at]teologi.uio.no) or Kasper Bro Larsen (kbl[at]cas.au.dk)
Wed 01 Nov
13:15-15:00 | Camera Biblica (1451-331)
Reading Dionysius of Halicarnassus II
Workshop with Sigurvin Lárus Jónsson
Wed 25 Oct
13:15-16:00 | Camera Biblica (1451-331)
Mimesis and The Epistle of James
Research seminar on Sigurvin Lárus Jónsson's dissertation in progress
Wed 11 Oct
14:15-16:00 | Camera Biblica (1451-331)
Reading Dionysius of Halicarnassus I
Workshop with Sigurvin Lárus Jónsson

Showing results 1 to 10 of 51

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next